Your basket

Your basket is empty.

To request a quote or invoice, add the items first: the request sends the items in your basket.

Browse planners and resources

The basket shows up to 10 different items. Review your complete basket at checkout; a quote or invoice request includes every item.

Request a quote or invoice

Include your school’s purchase order number if you have one.

Your current basket’s products, selected options, SKUs and quantities will be included. Prices and delivery are confirmed when we issue the quote or invoice.

England

PE and sport premium website reporting

Official wording, responsibilities and review duties.

Evidence link

Requirement and scope

Choose the governance type; academy and maintained duties differ. Choose a phase; confirm age and provision conditions. Confirm locally: Receives PE and sport premium funding.

Maintained school

Required document [1]

Must publish. Website publication within the stated scope. [1]

Source-established phases
Primary, All-through, Special
Source-established school types
Mainstream school, Special school
EYFS condition
No separate EYFS condition stated
Accountable
not stated in the source
Approval
not stated in the source
Operational owner
not stated in the source
Review cycle
set by the school

Conditions: Receives PE and sport premium funding.

Independent schools and pupil referral units are outside this catalogue’s supported governance mapping.

Academy or free school

Required document [2]

Must publish. Website publication within the stated scope. [2]

Source-established phases
Primary, All-through, Special
Source-established school types
Mainstream school, Special school
EYFS condition
No separate EYFS condition stated
Accountable
not stated in the source
Approval
not stated in the source
Operational owner
not stated in the source
Review cycle
set by the school

Conditions: Receives PE and sport premium funding.

Independent schools and pupil referral units are outside this catalogue’s supported governance mapping.

Publish funded-school spending/impact information by 31 July and the relevant year-6 swimming information. Receipt and cohort must be confirmed.

Official wording

PE and sport premium

Schools that receive PE and sport premium funding must publish, by 31 July each year: the amount of premium received a full breakdown of how it has been or will be spent the impact seen by the school on pupils’ participation and attainment in PE and sport how this improvement will be sustained

What maintained schools must or should publish online · Reviewed 2026-10-26

PE and sport premium

Academies that receive PE and sport premium funding must publish, by 31 July each year: the amount of premium funding received a full breakdown of how it has been or will be spent the impact seen by the school on pupils’ participation and attainment in PE and sport how this improvement will be sustained

What academies and further education colleges must or should publish online · Reviewed 2026-10-26

Sources and updates

Official evidence reviewed 2026-10-26. Check the source edition and conditions before acting.

  1. What maintained schools must or should publish online

    Reviewed edition matches. Source text matches the reviewed edition.

    Reviewed on
    2026-10-26
    Reviewed version
    2024-10-24T13:22:43+01:00
    Last checked
    2026-10-27T11:00:36.203Z
    Reviewed text digest (SHA-256)
    b9b1f18649ff2aa39b0a9df87f62c3aeb29bb48753d2bb174e50a411ac33a1f0
    Official content identity
    601afc48-7631-11e4-a3cb-005056011aef
    Official content digest (SHA-256)
    b3b7c2dedfb7e1fe1d249c685ca0f56f901e00aef72bbc7fba327afd2ccf9596

    https://www.gov.uk/guidance/what-maintained-schools-must-publish-online

    Track updates in the Roundup

  2. What academies and further education colleges must or should publish online

    Reviewed edition matches. Source text matches the reviewed edition.

    Reviewed on
    2026-10-26
    Reviewed version
    2024-10-24T13:22:46+01:00
    Last checked
    2026-10-27T11:00:36.203Z
    Reviewed text digest (SHA-256)
    c97340181ef278fa159ebd90b83d1f974cfc65dd3107bfb3379793aec044b7df
    Official content identity
    805a09d7-7542-41b7-aefe-1b0935777e49
    Official content digest (SHA-256)
    48649d639b13916fb1950e252294ddcfb0016986359c01fe4842291a81faba96

    https://www.gov.uk/guidance/what-academies-free-schools-and-colleges-should-publish-online

    Track updates in the Roundup

  3. PE and sport premium: conditions of grant 2026 to 2027

    Reviewed edition matches. Publication version matches the reviewed edition.

    Reviewed on
    2026-10-26
    Reviewed version
    2026-09-23T13:37:21+01:00
    Last checked
    2026-10-27T11:00:36.203Z
    Reviewed text digest (SHA-256)
    dd9ad69f57efdfa019aff2495ba930fd4fcf89b63d1f17d0905892a566334cf1
    Official content identity
    b79b989b-e2c7-47dc-9ad4-143b2615faa6
    Official content digest (SHA-256)
    2d595891ac80227a152d6bb4ac2c717730f0ef9779e8b86b33e5d047e16fa640

    https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/pe-and-sport-premium-conditions-of-grant-2026-to-2027

    Track updates in the Roundup