Your basket

Your basket is empty.

To request a quote or invoice, add the items first: the request sends the items in your basket.

Browse planners and resources

The basket shows up to 10 different items. Review your complete basket at checkout; a quote or invoice request includes every item.

Request a quote or invoice

Include your school’s purchase order number if you have one.

Your current basket’s products, selected options, SKUs and quantities will be included. Prices and delivery are confirmed when we issue the quote or invoice.

England

Maintained-school financial website disclosures

Official wording, responsibilities and review duties.

Evidence link

Requirement and scope

Choose the governance type; academy and maintained duties differ. Choose a phase; confirm age and provision conditions.

Maintained school

Required document [1]

Must publish. Website publication within the stated scope. [1]

Source-established phases
Primary, Secondary, All-through, Special
Source-established school types
Mainstream school, Special school
EYFS condition
No separate EYFS condition stated
Accountable
not stated in the source
Approval
not stated in the source
Operational owner
not stated in the source
Review cycle
set by the school

Independent schools and pupil referral units are outside this catalogue’s supported governance mapping.

Publish salary bands for employees, if any, whose gross annual salary exceeds £100,000 and a link to the official financial benchmarking page. Academy benefit-band disclosure has its own executive-pay row.

Official wording

Financial information

What schools must publish Schools must publish: the number of their employees, if any, whose gross annual salary exceeds £100,000, presenting this information in £10,000 bandings – DfE recommends using a table to display this a link to the dedicated webpage for their school on the schools financial benchmarking service

What maintained schools must or should publish online · Reviewed 2026-10-26

Sources and updates

Official evidence reviewed 2026-10-26. Check the source edition and conditions before acting.

  1. What maintained schools must or should publish online

    Reviewed edition matches. Source text matches the reviewed edition.

    Reviewed on
    2026-10-26
    Reviewed version
    2024-10-24T13:22:43+01:00
    Last checked
    2026-10-27T11:00:36.203Z
    Reviewed text digest (SHA-256)
    b9b1f18649ff2aa39b0a9df87f62c3aeb29bb48753d2bb174e50a411ac33a1f0
    Official content identity
    601afc48-7631-11e4-a3cb-005056011aef
    Official content digest (SHA-256)
    b3b7c2dedfb7e1fe1d249c685ca0f56f901e00aef72bbc7fba327afd2ccf9596

    https://www.gov.uk/guidance/what-maintained-schools-must-publish-online

    Track updates in the Roundup